Agro-Foods and Dairy Products

What is the difference between Halal milk and regular milk? Halal milk is derived from animals that are already known to be Halal such as milk from cows, sheep, or goats. Milk from an animal such as a pig would be considered Non-Halal.

There are also concerns regarding additional ingredients that can be found within milk products, such as flavorings used for chocolate, vanilla, or strawberry milk. The same applies to yoghurts and cheeses.

Halal Vegetables? It may sound a little strange at first but most of the fresh and frozen vegetables found in your local grocery store are naturally Halal. Millions of health conscious consumers around the world are already shifting towards healthy alternatives like natural and organic foods. Let us help introduce your high quality agro-foods to an ever expanding market segment.


  • Apples
  • Oranges
  • Pears
  • Bananas
  • Watermelon
  • Honeydew
  • Strawberries
  • Blueberries/Raspberries
  • Mangoes
  • Guava


  • Spinach
  • Kale
  • Lettuce
  • Swiss Chard
  • Carrots
  • Onions
  • Potatoes
  • Garlic
  • Celery
  • Broccoli


  • 8 − 7 =